www.houseofgodclg.org: Created and Maintained by the Church of the Living God. All rights reserved.
© 2016-2022 - House of God, which is the Church of the Living God, Pillar and Ground of the Truth, Inc.
For questions, comments or to report inaccuracies on the website, please email information@houseofgodclg.org

Bishop Theodore N. Brown - President General-Chief Apostle
Bishop Ivy A. Hopkins - Vice President General
Bishop James R. Sherman - Executive Administrator
Bishop Bertha Jones - Interim Executive Administrator
Bishop Jesse J. White, Sr. - President Emeritus


Bishop Naomi Barber - Rhode Island/Massachusetts Diocese

Bishop Theodore N. Brown - Florida Gold Coast Diocese

The Late Bishop E. E. Carr - Jamaica Diocese

Bishop Levora Davis - Mid-South Diocese Assistant

Bishop Benjamin Drone - Ohio Western Diocese

Bishop Barbara A. Farmer - NJ Ward Diocese

Bishop Carolyn H. Glenn - Florida Atlantic Diocese

Bishop Cleveland L. Harvey - Mid-Atlantic Diocese

Bishop Ivy A. Hopkins - Pennsylvania United Diocese

Bishop George T. Howell - Mid-South Diocese

Bishop Kathy Hughes - New York Diocese

Bishop Jamaludeen Husain - Trinidad Diocese

Bishop Henry Jeans - Global Pacific Diocese

Bishop Bertha Jones - Georgia Diocese

Bishop Nelson E. Lewis - Delaware Diocese

Bishop Clarence Parks - Outstreached Hands Diocese

Bishop McKinley P. Pompey, Sr. - Western New York Diocese

Bishop James Ransey - Guiding Light Tabernacle District

Bishop Preston L. Raper, Sr. - Maranatha District

Bishop James R. Sherman - Trinity Central West Diocese

Bishop Lillian Ward - NJ Ward Diocese Overseer

Bishop Lee Warren - Eastern Atlantic Diocese

Bishop Samuel White, Sr. - Southern New England Diocese

Bishop Carlton Williams - Florida Gulf Diocese

Bishop M. Mensimah Yalley - Ghana, West Africa Diocese